Dunlop Challenge Awaits!!!.jpg
DSC_0008.jpg
Jono Talk.jpg
DSC_0054.jpg
Boys walking in the wild.jpg

Camps & Events

"The best program ever"

"Every child and every school should run these programs"

"Probably the best experience of my life"

"Tim and Ben are great to work with...they are so inspiring and educational."

Coming Events   

Mid-Term Weekend Camp (3/2Day) Victoria

Fri 21st Aug 5pm - Sunday 23rd

Please reload

Mid-Term Weekend Camp (3/2 Day) ACT

Fri 14 Aug 5pm - Sunday 23rd

Leadership & Health Program - Young Leaders (4/2 Days) Age 10-14 ACT

Tues 29 Sept - Fri 2 Oct

Leadership, Sport & Health Program - Junior Age 8-10 ACT

Tues 29 Sept - Weds 30 Sept

Leadership, Sport & Health Program - Junior

Mon 7 Dec - Weds 9 Dec

Leadership & Health Program - Young Leaders (5/3 Days)

Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec

NSW South Coast Leadership Camp

Mon 21 Dec - Weds 23 Dec

Canberra - Mt Kosciuszko - Melbourne Expedition Leadership Camp (9 Days)

Date: 5/6 Jan -13/14 Jan 2020

Leadership & Health Program - Young Leaders (Middle Years) (5/3 Days)

Tues 12 Jan - Sat 16 Jan

Leadership, Sport & Health Program - Junior

Mon 18 Jan - Weds 20 Jan

Transition to Year 7 & Life as a Teenager - Canberra

Weds 27 Jan - Sat 30 Jan

Please reload

Contact Us

info@wels.com.au

Offices based in Melbourne and Canberra

  • Wix Facebook page

Subscribe for Updates

What we do

  • School Holiday Programs & Camps

  • Personal Development & Educational Coaching & Programs

  • School Programs

  • Consulting & Services - for Parents. Young People. Schools. Organisations.

© 2013 WELS School (TM)